Youngblood Blog

Writing weblog, local, topical, personal, spiritual

Starship 999: Critical Mass is here NOW

The crystalline core

The crystalline core

Critical Mass is the point reached when more than the square root of 1% of the population come together in mind, in overmind, in consciousness, for a brief moment in time.

Time is considered to be the Fourth Dimension and it is into the concept of Time that we are ascending.  For nine minutes we are being asked to leave our bodies behind and step into an awareness of the Divine.

The Divine Starship.

The Divine within, around and surrounding us.  For a brief moment of time we absorb ourselves in the flow of Divine Love washing over us, renewing us and making us again whole.  At One.  

Tomorrow, 09 September 2009 at 9:09 PM – or today, if you are in the Orient –  we are collectively being asked to spare nine minutes of our time to embed in the fabric of the Cosmic Consciousness an intent to heal and love ourselves and the planet Earth.

We are, as aware humans, being requested to unite in sending waves of ‘awakening and ascension’ intent throughout the globe.

Wherever you are and whoever you think you may be, it is no matter. Your intent and nine minutes of your time is all that is needed.


Meditation is a glorious thing.  It allows us, whatever way we do it, to enter into our inner Spirit and rest.  

We lay our burden down.

When we emerge, we have the power of creation and it is then we can move into our physical space:  Create the dream we have always longed to do; be the best we can be.   Spread our Light.  Share our creative abilities. 

No time like the present.

It helps to light a candle .

If you are awake at 9a.m. do the same. If not, 9 p.m. is O.K.

It’s all good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

Focus on your Soul, your Inner-Self… 09:00 am till 09:09 am …

Focus on breathing; allow thinking to fall away

Focus on breathing; allow thinking to fall away

Your 9 minute experience of Peace…


  • 1   Breathe in and out few times around 08:59 and light the candle 
  • 2   Stay still and focus your attention inwards – let go all thoughts while breathing in and out 
  •  3 For next few minutes, focus on peace, you as peaceful human BEING; think about you as LOVE and PEACE 
  •  4 Open your eyes after 9 minutes and say….
  • Thank you, Universe for giving me this life, ability to walk, talk, see, eat, breathe… 

Repeat the same at 09:00 PM till 09:10 PM

It is already 9/9/9 in the Orient.


Candles have been used for hundreds of years to ask and obtain wishes. If you would like to focus on specific intents, you can use different candles to help you, depending on the intent.

  • 1 – Silver: re-enforces any wishes supported by the power of prayer and family unity. 
  • 2 – White: Purity, Sincerity, Truth 
  • 3 – Pale/Light Blue: For exams, financial enterprises, protection. 
  • 4 – Dark Blue: To win a case, succeed in administrative matters, success in businesses, grab luck, increase strength 
  • 5 – Grey: Stops and neutralizes anything negative (against bad luck) 
  • 6 – Yellow: To bring or increase Faith, glory, strentgh of the thinking process, healing acceleration
  •  7 – Light Brown: Attract Prosperity, Financial Gain, Money (in whatever activity you are involved in or from external sources when in need) 
  • 8 – Dark Brown: To find a lost one (someone) or something lost. 
  • 9 – Black: Absorbes Evil and Dissolves it (Reverses anything Negative and vanishes it) 
  • 10 – Gold: Universal protection Candle. This one can replace all others (This is the one I am going to be using) 
  • 11 – Orange: Luck, Success, Esteem, Popularity, Fame (Good for Performing Artists) 
  • 12 – Parma or Lilas: Favours and accelerates results. Often used in Exorcisms 
  • focus awareness on inner core; allow the love to enter

    focus awareness on inner core; allow the love to enter

  • 13 – Purple or Burgundy: Power & Stength. Shatters all adverse situations in our immediate entourage. 
  • 14 – Red: Passion, Courage, Sexuality, Strength/Force, defense against enemies 
  • 15 – Old Pink: Awakens tenderness and passionate Love. 
  • 16 – Pale/Light Pink: Love, Marriage related tenderness, affection, stable relationships, romantic aspects of Love. 
  • 17 – Bright Pink: To solve affection problems/issues. consolidates Love. 
  • 18 – Salmon: Increases Physical Strength, preserves great health. 
  • 19 – Violet: Favours all undertakings, physical and spiritual healing 
  • 20 – Dark or Bright Green: Smooth running of a commercial enterprise. 
  • 21 – Light Green: Commercial Success in any field.

    Every little helps.

    Emerald is the color of the heart chakra which is being activated at this time

See many posts or google Mt. Magazine, Arkansas.

September 8, 2009 Posted by | consciousness, crystalline, environment, nature, numerology, sacred geometry, spiritual | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments